My Year in 2022

Kia Ora, my name is Danielle I am in Manukau and my school is Waikowhai Primary. This is what I think about 2022.

What event do I remember the most?

I remember Athletics the most.

Why did I remember it so clearly?

I remember Athletics day the most clearly because I enjoyed it so much. I also remember it clearly because

it was very recent.

What event did I enjoyed the most?

 

I enjoyed Athletics day and going to tri star for gymnastics.

 

What did I enjoy about it?

I enjoyed the tri star trip because I love doing gymnastics when doing it even when it is hard. I enjoyed Athletics day because we did things like the high jump, long jump and sprints.

What subject have I made the most improvements on ?

I think I have made good improvements on my reading and writing because I have moved up lots of levels

What subject did I enjoyed the most?

I enjoyed art because we made paper mache balloons and it was so much fun. It took a very long time but I still enjoy it.

What new Friendship have I made?

I have made some new friendships with the year sixes. I have some with Madeleine, Vivian, Anna and lily.

What responsibility or opportunities have I completed? 

I have been a librarian, jump jam leader and a gardener.

What did I think about the opportunities that I did?

I enjoyed doing them. I very enjoy doing jump jam because it is dancing.

What would I like to share about 2022?

I enjoyed being a senior. I like being a senior because you have lots of things you can sign up for.

Thanks for reading. Bye Bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *